Contact Us

Location: 21911 Quentin Road Kildeer, Illinois 60047

Phone: (847) 438-6000 Toll Free: 1-888-KILDEER Fax: (847) 438-1531

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Staff: Chief Village Officer:  Michael Talbett, mtalbett@villageofkildeer.com

Police Chief:  Steve Balinski, sbalinski@kildeerpolice.com

Finance Director:  Annette Zborowski, azborowski@villageofkildeer.com

Police Records Clerk:  Tammy Dreyer, tdreyer@kildeerpolice.com

Administrative Assistant:  Mary Derda, mderda@villageofkildeer.com  

Elected Officials: Village President:  Nandia Black, nblack@villageofkildeer.com

Trustees: William Johnson, wjohnson@villageofkildeer.com

Keith Kovanda, kkovanda@villageofkildeer.com

Ralph Liberatore, rliberatore@villageofkildeer.com

Les Sokolowski, lsokolowski@villageofkildeer.com

Barb Stavropoulos, bstavropoulos@villageofkildeer.com

Basel Tarabein, btarabein@villageofkildeer.com  

Directions: The Village Office is located on the east side of Quentin Road; .7 of a mile north of the intersection of Rt. 12 & Quentin Roads. (see map below)